Terms & Condition

  • The Voting for the Lloyd-Outlook Social Media Awards is open to Eligible voters as set out below. Eligible voters are users who:
    • are at least 13 years of age;
    • have a social media account (Facebook/Twitter/Instagram/YouTube)
  • From 10th August to 30th September  ("Voting Period"), eligible voters may vote for the nominees from the website: www.osm-awards.com
  • All spam/automated votes will be removed during quality checks
  • Jury also will vote on the nominee separately , which will carry a weightage of 40%.
  • Nominees with the maximum number of ‘votes’ during the voting period ( Public + Jury) , will be the winner.
  • Winners to be declared on 5th October, 2016.
  • Outlook Group reserves the right to delete/block a voter if he/she is using unlawful ways to caste vote.
  • Outlook Group will have the sole and final discretion in selection of the winners and will not entertain any requests in this regard
  • Announcement of the winners will be done through the Outlook Group India Facebook page newsfeed https://www.facebook.com/OSMAwards, Twitter timeline www.twitter.com/OSMAwards and through the website www.osm-awards.com.
  • In case of a tie, the Outlook Group jury will select the winner based on the nominee with the most votes
  • By participating in the voting, each participant agrees to be contacted by Outlook Group for any marketing or promotional program
  • Outlook Group reserves the right to disqualify any voter who tampers with the entry process and to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend voting
  • Outlook Group reserve the right to change, amend, extend, withdraw and/or alter any of the terms and conditions of this voting process at any time without prior notice or giving any reasons
  • Disputes, if any, will be subject to Indian laws and shall be subject exclusively to the jurisdiction of the courts in New Delhi
  • Outlook Group has engaged with Digiqom Solutions Pvt Ltd. as its agency to manage the overall program and collect and retain information/data of the eligible voters who participate.